Ansprechpersonen

Nadya Hügli-Gabriel
Administration und Projektleitungsassistenz

Nadya Hügli-Gabriel

T 041 624 90 90
n.gabriel@frank-tueren.ch

V-Card Win | Mac

Benno Frank
Projektleitung

Benno Frank

T 041 624 90 91
b.frank@frank-tueren.ch

V-Card Win | Mac

Oliver Hess
Projektleitung

Oliver Hess

T 041 624 90 83
o.hess@frank-tueren.ch

V-Card Win | Mac

Franz Hirsiger
Projektleitung

Franz Hirsiger

T 041 624 90 92
f.hirsiger@frank-tueren.ch

V-Card Win | Mac

Christian Imhasly
Projektleitung

Christian Imhasly

T 041 624 90 93
c.imhasly@frank-tueren.ch

V-Card Win | Mac

Martin Kopp
Projektleitung

Martin Kopp

T 041 624 90 99
m.kopp@frank-tueren.ch

V-Card Win | Mac

Marco Göll
Projektleitung

Marco Göll

T 041 624 90 85
m.goell@frank-tueren.ch

V-Card Win | Mac

Dejan Stoimenov
Projektleitung, Produktionsleitung ad interim

Dejan Stoimenov

T 041 624 90 94
d.stoimenov@frank-tueren.ch

V-Card Win | Mac

Thomas Wagner
Projektleitung

Thomas Wagner

T 041 624 90 84
t.wagner@frank-tueren.ch

V-Card Win | Mac

Matthias Wurmbrand
Projektleitung

Matthias Wurmbrand

T 041 624 90 96
m.wurmbrand@frank-tueren.ch

V-Card Win | Mac

Stéphane Saegesser
Verkauf Westschweiz

Stéphane Saegesser

T 079 624 02 40
s.saegesser@frank-tueren.ch

V-Card Win | Mac

Andrea Halter
Buchhaltung

Andrea Halter

T 041 624 90 82
a.halter@frank-tueren.ch

V-Card Win | Mac

Roman Senn
Produktionsleitung

Roman Senn

T 041 624 90 95
r.senn@frank-tueren.ch

V-Card Win | Mac

Christoph Meyer
Marketing

Christoph Meyer

T 041 624 90 97
c.meyer@frank-tueren.ch

V-Card Win | Mac